20th Anniversary

This item is eligible to ship to Canada.

Boris Karloff: Icons Of Horror Collection DVD

SKU ID #315313

Product Rating

Price: $22.99


In Stock

Ships within 2 - 3 Business Days

  • Technical Specs
  • Format: DVD
  • Rating: Not Rated
  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Run Time: 262 Minutes
  • Region: 1 Region?
  • Aspect Ratio: Fullscreen
  • Language: English
  • Studio: Sony Pictures
  • DVD Release Date: October 17, 2006
  • Subtitles: English
  • Audio: ENGLISH: Dolby Digital Stereo [CC]
  • Color: Black & White
Featuring four films starring the uncanny Boris Karloff, the 2- disc "Boris Karloff: Icons of Horror Collection" captures some of the fright master's films for the first time on DVD. Included are three mad scientist features, "The Boogie Man Will Get You" (1942), "The Man They Could Not Hang" (1939) and "Before I Hang" (1940), as well as "The Black Room" (1935) in which Karloff plays twin brothers living under the shadow of a terrible prophecy.
Free Shipping