You do not have the Flash plugin installed or your browser does not support Javascript

More Images

Clint Eastwood Collection DVD

SKU ID #335150


(0 reviews)

Price: $73.98


In Stock

Ships within 2 - 3 Business Days

  • Technical Specs
  • Format: DVD
  • Rating: Not Rated
  • Number of Discs: 10
  • Run Time: 1197 Minutes
  • Region: 1 Region?
  • Language: English, Spanish, French
  • Studio: Warner Home Video
  • DVD Release Date: January 11, 2011
  • Subtitles: English, French, Spanish
  • Audio: DD5.1/DD2/DDS2.0
  • Color: Color
  • Includes: Dirty Harry - Commentary by Historian/Eastwood Biographer Richard Schickel, Interview Gallery, 2 Vintage Featurettes: Dirty Harry's Way and Dirty Harry: The Original, Dirty Harry Movies Trailer Gallery, , Grand Torino - Manning the Wheel: The Meaning of Ma
"The Clint Eastwood Collection" celebrates the films of the living legend, who is as popular today as he was 50 years ago. This career-spanning 10-disc set includes "Absolute Power" (1997), "Dirty Harry" (1971), "Gran Torino" (2008), "Kelly's Heroes" (1970), "Letters from Iwo Jima" (2006), "Million Dollar Baby" (2004), "Mystic River" (2003), "The Rookie" (1990), "Unforgiven" (1990), and "Where Eagles Dare" (1968). Starring alongside Eastwood is a who's who of award winners, including Hillary Swank, Morgan Freeman, Sean Penn, Tim Robbins, Kevin Bacon, Gene Hackman, Ed Harris, Raul Julia, Telly Savalas, Don Rickles, Carrol O'Connor, and Donald Sutherland.