Frank Sinatra: Concert For The Americas DVD

SKU ID #331680

Price: $17.98


In Stock

Ships within 2 - 3 Business Days

For delivery by December 24, order by:
  • Applies to in-stock items only
  • 3-7 business days: Wed., Dec. 17, 12pm ET
  • 1-2 business days: Sun., Dec. 21, 12pm ET
  • Next business day: Mon., Dec. 22, 12pm ET
  • Technical Specs
  • Format: DVD
  • Rating: Not Rated
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Run Time: 90 Minutes
  • Region: 1 Region?
  • Aspect Ratio: Fullscreen
  • Language: English
  • Studio: Shout Factory
  • DVD Release Date: December 14, 2010
  • Audio: DD5.1/DD2
  • Color: Color
Even at 66, Francis Albert Sinatra could hold an audience in the palm of his hand. This 1982 concert, recorded in the Alto De Chavan Amphitheatre in the Dominican Republic., features an amazing 19 standards from the range of his career, including early big-bad hits like "All or Nothing at All," songs from his films like "The House I Live In" and his interpretations of more contemporary songs like The Beatles' "Something" and the "Theme From New York, New York." The legendary Buddy Rich plays drums, while guitarist Tommy Mottola joins Sinatra for "Send in the Clowns."
Additional Details