4 Film Collector's Set: Lifetime - Volume 2 DVD

SKU ID #355643


(0 reviews)

Price: $9.99


In Stock

Ships within 2 - 3 Business Days

  • Technical Specs
  • Format: DVD
  • Rating: Not Rated
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Run Time: 366 Minutes
  • Region: 1 Region?
  • Aspect Ratio: Fullscreen
  • Studio: Platinum Disc
  • DVD Release Date: November 2, 2010
  • Audio: ENGLISH: Dolby Digital Stereo
  • Color: Color
"Lifetime Movies Collectors Set" is a powerful collection of four riveting Lifetime dramas showcasing women and their stories: "Untamed Love" (1994), about a lost child and her devoted teacher, starring Cathy Lee Crosby; "Just Ask My Children" (2001), based on the true story of parents falsely accused of molestation, starring Virginia Madsen; "Taming Andrew" (2003), the true chronicle of a mother whose son is kidnapped by her ex-husband, with Park Overall; and "Invisible Child" (1999), about a mother who believes in a n imaginary child, written by Oscar-winner Ronald Bass and starring Rita Wilson.