Make Mine Music DVD

SKU ID #324319

Price: $14.99


In Stock

Ships within 2 - 3 Business Days

For delivery by December 24, order by:
  • Applies to in-stock items only
  • 3-7 business days: Wed., Dec. 17, 12pm ET
  • 1-2 business days: Sun., Dec. 21, 12pm ET
  • Next business day: Mon., Dec. 22, 12pm ET
  • Technical Specs
  • Format: DVD
  • Rating: Not Rated
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Run Time: 67 Minutes
  • Region: 1 Region?
  • Aspect Ratio: Fullscreen
  • Language: English, Spanish
  • Studio: Walt Disney Video
  • DVD Release Date: June 6, 2000
  • Audio:
    ENGLISH: Dolby Digital Mono [CC]
    SPANISH: Dolby Digital Mono
  • Color: Color
  • Includes:
    Includes The Classic Disney Cartoons:
    "The Band Concert"
    "Farmyard Symphony"
    "Music Land"
Movie lovers from 8 to 88 will love "Make Mine Music" (1946), a compilation that marked Walt Disney's eighth full-length animated feature. These animated shorts are based on the popular music of the Andrews Sister, Benny Goodman, and Dinah Shore, among others. In the tradition of "Fantasia" (1940), this collection of nine musically charged shorts features titles such as "Peter and the Wolf," "Casey at the Bat," and "The Whale Who Wanted to Sing at the Met."
Additional Details