Marlon Brando 4-Movie Collection DVD

SKU ID #310996

Price: $26.98


In Stock

Ships within 2 - 3 Business Days

For delivery by December 24, order by:
  • Applies to in-stock items only
  • 3-7 business days: Wed., Dec. 17, 12pm ET
  • 1-2 business days: Sun., Dec. 21, 12pm ET
  • Next business day: Mon., Dec. 22, 12pm ET
  • Technical Specs
  • Format: DVD
  • Rating: R
  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Run Time: 422 Minutes
  • Region: 1 Region?
  • Aspect Ratio: Widescreen
  • Language: French, English
  • Studio: Universal Studios
  • DVD Release Date: May 31, 2005
  • Closed Captioning: Yes
  • Subtitles: Spanish, French
  • Audio: ENGLISH: Dolby Digital Mono [CC]
  • Color: Color
  • Includes:
    Theatrical Trailers

Arguably the most talented film icon produced in America during the last century, Marlon Brando and his remarkable talent is on full display in this four-film 2-disc DVD set. From from con artist and gunslinger to ambassador and aristocrat, Brando's stunning performances are truly unforgettable. This outstanding collection is especially unique. Includes four Marlon Brando Classics on 2 double-sided DVDs: "The Night of The Following Day" (1968), "The Ugly American" (1963), "A Countess From Hong Kong" (1967) and "The Appaloosa" (1966).
Additional Details