Melody Time DVD

SKU ID #324318
Price $16.99


Availability: In Stock

Ready to ship in 2 - 3 Business Days

Email Pinterest Twitter Facebook Google+
0.00.0(No reviews)Write a Review
This Disney collection of beloved cartoons will make you dance to the music! Containing seven treasured animated shorts, this DVD is filled with music and fun-loving mayhem. Included are "Blame it on the Samba," "Bumble Bee Boogie" and "Little Toot." Voices include Roy Rogers, Buddy Clark and Luana Patten. These classic adventures are a must-have!
Technical Specs
  • Format: DVD
  • Rating: G
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Run Time: 75 Minutes
  • Region: 1 Region?
  • Aspect Ratio: Fullscreen
  • Language: Spanish, English, French
  • Studio: Walt Disney Video
  • DVD Release Date: June 6, 2000
  • Audio:
    ENGLISH: Dolby Digital Mono [CC]
    SPANISH: Dolby Digital Mono
    FRENCH: Dolby Digital Mono
  • Color: Color
  • Includes:
    Includes The Classic Disney Cartoons:
    "Casey Bats Again"
    "Lambert The Sheepish Lion"
    "Donald Applecore"


by PowerReviews
You Might Also Like
Customer Service
Easy Returns:

Satisfaction guaranteed.

Safe Shopping:

Confidentially and privacy secured.


Quick answers, easy solutions.