4th of July

Natalie Wood Collection DVD

SKU ID #334198

Price: $59.98


In Stock

Ships within 2 - 3 Business Days

  • Technical Specs
  • Format: DVD
  • Rating: Not Rated
  • Number of Discs: 5
  • Run Time: 717 Minutes
  • Region: 1 Region?
  • Aspect Ratio: Widescreen
  • Language: English
  • Studio: Warner Home Video
  • DVD Release Date: February 3, 2009
  • Subtitles: English, French, Portuguese
  • Audio:
    ENGLISH: Dolby Digital Stereo
    ENGLISH: Dolby Digital Mono
    PORTUGUESE: Dolby Digital Mono
  • Color: Color
  • Includes:
    Bombers B-52
    - Classic Cartoon Boyhood Daze
    - Theatrical Trailer

    Cash McCall
    - Oscar-Nominated Cartoon High Note
    - Theatrical Trailer

    Splendor In The Grass
    - Oscar-Nominated Cartoon Beep Prepared
    - Theatrical Trailer

    - 2 Outtake Musical Numbers: You'll Never Get Away from Me (Duet Version) and Together Wherever We Go
    - Oscar-Nominated Cartoon The Pied Piper of Guadalupe
    - Theatrical Trailer

    Sex And The Single Girl
    - Oscar-Nominated Cartoon Nelly's Folly
    - Theatrical Trailer

    Inside Daisy Clover
    - Classic Cartoon War and Pieces
    - Theatrical Trailer
From child star to Hollywood icon, Natalie Wood ruled the screen with a prolific career showcased in the "Natalie Wood Collection." This 5-disc compilation contains some of Natalie's most beloved performances from the latter half of her years, and several films exclusive to this collection. Featuring "Splendor In the Grass" (1961), "Sex and the Single Girl" (1964), "Inside Daisy Clover" (1965), the Deluxe Edition of "Gypsy" (1962), "Bombers B-52" (1957) and "Cash McCall" (1960).
Additional Details