Peanuts: 1970's Collection - Volume 1 DVD

SKU ID #334642


(0 reviews)

Price: $29.98


In Stock

Ships within 2 - 3 Business Days

  • Technical Specs
  • Format: DVD
  • Rating: Not Rated
  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Run Time: 175 Minutes
  • Region: 1 Region?
  • Aspect Ratio: Fullscreen
  • Studio: Warner Home Video
  • DVD Release Date: October 20, 2009
  • Subtitles: English, Spanish, French, Japanese, Portuguese, Thai
  • Audio:
    ENGLISH: Dolby Digital Mono
    SPANISH: Dolby Digital Mono
    JAPANESE: Dolby Digital Mono
    PORTUGUESE: Dolby Digital Mono
  • Color: Color
  • Includes:
    Woodstock: Creating Snoopy's Sidekick
Join the lovable Charlie Brown and his gang in this 2-disc set. "Peanuts: 1970's Collection, Vol. 1" (2009) includes six digitally remastered specials together for the first time. One disc one are: 'Play It Again, Charlie Brown' 'You're Not Elected, Charlie Brown' 'There's No Time For Love, Charlie Brown' 'A Charlie Brown Thanksgiving.' On disc two are: 'It's A Mystery, Charlie Brown' and 'It's The Easter Beagle, Charlie Brown.'
Additional Details