20th Anniversary

This item is eligible to ship to Canada.

Poirot Movie Collection 6 DVD

SKU ID #336436

Product Rating

Price: $49.99


In Stock

Ships within 2 - 3 Business Days

  • Technical Specs
  • Format: DVD
  • Rating: Not Rated
  • Number of Discs: 3
  • Run Time: 267 Minutes
  • Region: 1 Region?
  • Aspect Ratio: Widescreen
  • Studio: Acorn Media
  • DVD Release Date: July 12, 2011
  • Audio: DD2
  • Color: Color
Enjoy an evening of mystery with "Poirot Movie Collection 6," Agatha Christie's classic series. Originally aired on English television and America's PBS, this series of feature-length movies includes Poirot mysteries such as "Three Act Tragedy" (2010), "The Clocks" (2009) and "Hallowe'en Party" (2010). You'll be entertained by suspenseful hours filled with death at dinner parties, enigmatic timepieces and a tragic death at a children's costume party, all of which Poirot deftly investigates and solves. This is certainly a way of enjoying Agatha Christie's tales that you do not want to miss.
Additional Details
Free Shipping