Riot Squad DVD

SKU ID #317568

Price: $6.98


In Stock

Ships within 2 - 3 Business Days

For delivery by December 24, order by:
  • Applies to in-stock items only
  • 3-7 business days: Wed., Dec. 17, 12pm ET
  • 1-2 business days: Sun., Dec. 21, 12pm ET
  • Next business day: Mon., Dec. 22, 12pm ET
  • Technical Specs
  • Format: DVD
  • Rating: Not Rated
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Run Time: 56 Minutes
  • Region: 1 Region?
  • Aspect Ratio: Fullscreen
  • Studio: Alpha Video
  • DVD Release Date: July 26, 2005
  • Audio: ENGLISH: Dolby Digital Stereo
  • Color: Black & White
"Babyface Unplugged" (1997) is an acoustic celebration of producer-singer-songwriter Kenny "Babyface" Edmonds, who gave us such hits as "Change the World," "Breathe Again" and "Exhale (Shoop Shoop)." Along to celebrate Babyface's unprecedented track record of success and perform are Eric Clapton, Beverly Crowder and Stevie Wonder. An episode of "MTV's Unplugged" TV series like no other, this exhilarating hour showcases Edmond's great talent for melody, songwriting and driving artists to great success.
Additional Details