Black Friday Savings - Free Standard Shipping on all orders $49+* - USE CODE: VIPSHIP

The Alice Faye Collection DVD

SKU ID #309834
Price $49.98


Availability: In Stock

Ready to ship in 2 - 3 Business Days

For delivery by December 24, choose:
  • Standard (MI & USPS) — by 12:00 PM (EST) Tuesday, Dec.15
  • Standard Expedited (Ground) — by 12:00 PM (EST) Wednesday, Dec.16
  • 2-day — by 12:00 PM (EST) Monday, Dec.21
  • Overnight — by 12:00 PM (EST) Tuesday, Dec.22
Please note: All media mail orders must be placed no later than 12:00 PM (EST) Monday, Dec. 14. International deliveries are not guaranteed.
Email Pinterest Twitter Facebook Google+
0.00.0(No reviews)Write a Review
This 4-disc comprehensive collection features four can't-miss classics and several worthwhile extras featuring the beloved actress and singer, Alice Faye. Titles include: "That Night in Rio," "Lillian Russell," "On the Avenue" and "The Gang's All Here." Starring Alice Faye, Carmen Miranda, Phil Baker, Benny Goodman, Benny Goodman, Charlotte Greenwood, Don Ameche, Dick Powell and Madelaine Carroll.
Additional Details
Technical Specs
  • Format: DVD
  • Rating: Not Rated
  • Number of Discs: 4
  • Run Time: 410 Minutes
  • Region: 1 Region?
  • Aspect Ratio: Fullscreen
  • Language: English
  • Studio: 20th Century Fox
  • DVD Release Date: February 20, 2007
  • Audio:
    ENGLISH: Dolby Digital Stereo [CC]
    ENGLISH: Dolby Digital Mono [CC]
  • Color: Color
  • Includes:
    Documentary Featurette on the Real Lillian Russell
    Deleted Scene with the Ritz Brothers
    Featurette Alice Faye: A Life On Screen
    Deleted Scene with Faye & Ameche
    Deleted Scene
    Alice Faye/Phil Harris Radio Show


by PowerReviews
You Might Also Like
Customer Service
Easy Returns:

Satisfaction guaranteed.

Safe Shopping:

Confidentially and privacy secured.


Quick answers, easy solutions.