The Charles Dickens Collection: Volume 2 DVD

SKU ID #334532

Price: $49.98


On Order

Email me when item will be available!

In stock items ship within 2 - 3 Business Days

For delivery by December 24, order by:
  • Applies to in-stock items only
  • 3-7 business days: Wed., Dec. 17, 12pm ET
  • 1-2 business days: Sun., Dec. 21, 12pm ET
  • Next business day: Mon., Dec. 22, 12pm ET
  • Technical Specs
  • Format: DVD
  • Rating: Not Rated
  • Number of Discs: 5
  • Run Time: 1440 Minutes
  • Region: 1 Region?
  • Aspect Ratio: Widescreen / Fullscreen
  • Studio: BBC Warner
  • DVD Release Date: May 5, 2009
  • Audio:
    ENGLISH: Dolby Digital Stereo
    ENGLISH: Dolby Digital Mono
  • Color: Color
  • Includes:
    Dickens's Favorite Child
    An Audience With Charles Dickens: The Trial From Pickwick
Experience the stories of Charles Dickens as they come to life on the silver screen. "The Charles Dickens Collection 2" includes 5-discs, all original BBC productions. The films included are "The Pickwick Papers" (1985) "The Old Curiosity Shop" (1979) "Barnaby Rudge"(1960) "Dombey and Son" (1983) and "David Copperfield" (1999). They feature performances by Nigel Stock, Alan Parnaby, Nicholas Lyndhurst and Maggie Smith.