The Great American Western: Volume 6 - Roy Rogers DVD

SKU ID #318500


(0 reviews)

Price: $3.99


In Stock

Ships within 2 - 3 Business Days

  • Technical Specs
  • Format: DVD
  • Rating: Not Rated
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Run Time: 328 Minutes
  • Region: 1 Region?
  • Aspect Ratio: Fullscreen
  • Studio: Platinum Disc
  • DVD Release Date: February 4, 2003
  • Subtitles: English
  • Color: Color
Join cowboy legend Roy Rogers as he performs musical numbers with his trademark gusto, faces off with cattle swindlers, and battles gangs of saboteurs. This collection of five Western classics features the charismatic Rogers at his best. Films included are "Utah" (1945), "My Pal Trigger" (1946), "Song of Texas" (1943), "King of the Cowboys" (1943) and "Under California Stars." (1948). Over five hours of entertainment are contained on this enjoyable DVD tribute to a true screen legend.