You do not have the Flash plugin installed or your browser does not support Javascript

More Images

The Joan Crawford Collection: Volume 2 DVD

SKU ID #307033

Price: $49.98


In Stock

Ships within 2 - 3 Business Days

  • Technical Specs
  • Format: DVD
  • Rating: Not Rated
  • Number of Discs: 5
  • Run Time: 495 Minutes
  • Region: 1 Region?
  • Aspect Ratio: Widescreen / Fullscreen
  • Studio: Warner Home Video
  • DVD Release Date: February 12, 2008
  • Packaging: Custom Case
  • Audio: ENGLISH: Dolby Digital Mono [CC]
  • Color: Color
  • Includes:
    3 New Featurettes: Crawford At Warners, Gable & Crawford and Tough Baby: Torch Song
    Vintage Shorts
    Radio Shows
    Torch Song Recording Sessions
This second volume of the "Joan Crawford Collection" (2008) showcases the star's talents in five films: "Torch Song" (1953), "Strange Cargo" (1940), "Sadie McKee" (1934) "Flamingo Road" (1949) and "A Woman's Face" (1941). In this 5-disc set, Crawford plays roles as varied as a maid, a musical comedy legend and a scheming blackmailer with a scarred face.