Free Ship with $49+

The Lonesome Dove Collection DVD

SKU ID #333814

Price: $49.99


In Stock

Ships within 2 - 3 Business Days

  • Technical Specs
  • Format: DVD
  • Rating: Not Rated
  • Number of Discs: 8
  • Run Time: 1251 Minutes
  • Region: 1 Region?
  • Aspect Ratio: Widescreen / Fullscreen
  • Studio: RHI Entertainment
  • DVD Release Date: September 14, 2010
  • Audio:
    ENGLISH: Dolby Digital 5.1
    ENGLISH: Dolby Digital Stereo [CC]
    SPANISH: Dolby Digital Stereo
    FRENCH: Dolby Digital Stereo
  • Color: Color
  • Includes:
    Collectable 12-Page Booklet
    Exclusive Deck Of Playing Cards
This 8-disc set combines four different American Westerns. "The Lonesome Dove Collection" (2010) brings together a remastered version of the classic miniseries "Lonesome Dove" (1989), "Return to Lonesome Dove" (1993), "Streets of Laredo" (1995), and "Dead Man's Walk" (1996). "Lonesome Dove" is the original six-hour miniseries. Friends, played by Robert Duvall and Tommy Lee Jones, undertake a treacherous cattle drive with a ragtag group of people. "Return to Lonesome Dove" has a man, played by Jon Voight, protecting himself and his family from nearby ranchers with violent tendencies. "Streets of Laredo" finds a man, played by James Garner, attempting to bring a psychotic killer to face justice. "Dead Man's Walk" is the prequel to "Lonesome Dove" and shows the adventures of the young characters that people have grown to love.
Additional Details
free shipping