4th of July
You do not have the Flash plugin installed or your browser does not support Javascript

More Images

The Mel Brooks Collection DVD

SKU ID #309470

Price: $59.98


In Stock

Ships within 2 - 3 Business Days

  • Technical Specs
  • Format: DVD
  • Rating: Not Rated
  • Number of Discs: 8
  • Run Time: 772 Minutes
  • Region: 1 Region?
  • Aspect Ratio: Widescreen / Fullscreen
  • Language: English, Spanish, French
  • Studio: 20th Century Fox
  • DVD Release Date: April 4, 2006
  • Closed Captioning: Yes
  • Subtitles: Spanish
  • Audio:
    ENGLISH: Dolby Digital Surround [CC]
    ENGLISH: Dolby Digital Stereo [CC]
    ENGLISH: Dolby Digital Mono [CC]
    SPANISH: Dolby Digital Surround
    SPANISH: Dolby Digital Stereo
    SPANISH: Dolby Digital Mono
    FRENCH: Dolby Digital Surround
    FRENCH: Dolby Digital Stereo
    FRENCH: Dolby Digital Mono
  • Color: Color
  • Includes: cc, Disk 1 "Blazing Saddles" (Warner Brothers), Commentary by Mel Brooks, Back in the Saddle, Segments from Intimate Portrait: Madeline Kahn, & TV Pilot: Black Bart, , Disk 2 "High Anxiety", Theatrical Trailer, Fox Flix: Robinhood Men in Tights, Silent Mov
This indispensable 8-disc set collects eight of Mel Brooks' comedic masterpieces: "Blazing Saddles" (1974), "Young Frankenstein" (1974), "Silent Movie" (1976), "Robin Hood: Men in Tights" (1993), "To Be or Not to Be" (1983), "History of the World, Part 1" (1981), "The Twelve Chairs" (1970), and "High Anxiety" (1977). Also includes special features like an HBO featurette on "Men in Tights," multiple interviews, commentaries from Mel Brooks himself, and deleted scenes. Starring Mel Brooks, Anne Bancroft, Cleavon Little, Gene Wilder, and Madeline Kahn.
Additional Details