The Spike Lee Joint Collection DVD

SKU ID #311164


(0 reviews)

Price: $26.98


In Stock

Ships within 2 - 3 Business Days

  • Technical Specs
  • Format: DVD
  • Rating: R
  • Number of Discs: 3
  • Run Time: 627 Minutes
  • Region: 1 Region?
  • Aspect Ratio: Widescreen
  • Language: English
  • Studio: Universal Studios
  • DVD Release Date: March 7, 2006
  • Subtitles: English, Spanish
  • Audio:
    ENGLISH: Dolby Digital 5.1
    ENGLISH: Dolby Digital Stereo
  • Color: Color
Acclaimed Brooklyn filmmaker Spike Lee peels back the layers of New York life, exposing the gritty and ironic rhythms of the city's brutal prejudices. "The Spike Lee Joint Collection" (2006) is a 3-disc set including five prolific and provocative films: "Crooklyn" (1994), "Do the Right Thing" (1989), "Clockers" (1995), "Jungle Fever" (1991), and "Mo' Better Blues" (1990). The films star such heavyweights as Denzel Washington, Wesley Snipes, Rosie Perez, and John Turturro in the roles that launched their careers.