You do not have the Flash plugin installed or your browser does not support Javascript

More Images

Vincent Price: M-G-M Scream Legends Collection DVD

SKU ID #311685

Price: $39.98


In Stock

Ships within 2 - 3 Business Days

  • Technical Specs
  • Format: DVD
  • Rating: Not Rated
  • Number of Discs: 4
  • Run Time: 741 Minutes
  • Region: 1 Region?
  • Aspect Ratio: Widescreen
  • Language: Spanish, French, English
  • Studio: 20th Century Fox
  • DVD Release Date: September 11, 2007
  • Subtitles: English, Spanish, French
  • Audio:
    ENGLISH: Dolby Digital Stereo [CC]
    ENGLISH: Dolby Digital Mono [CC]
    SPANISH: Dolby Digital Mono
    FRENCH: Dolby Digital Mono
  • Color: Color
  • Includes:
    Audio Commentary with Producer Philip Waddilove and Actor Ian Oglivy
    Witchfinder General: Michael Reeves' Horror Classic Featurette
    Vincent Price: Renaissance Man
    The Art Of Fear
    Working With Vincent Price
Few have the ability to deliver a terrifying performance like Vincent Price, and the horror genre would not be the same without his chilling work. So prepare to be scared by the chilling 5-disc tribute "Vincent Price: M-G-M Scream Legends Collection." You'll white-knuckle your way through "Tales of Terror" (1962), "Theater of Blood" (1973), "Twice Told Tales" (1963), "Madhouse" (1974), "The Abominable Dr. Phibes" (1971), "Witchfinder General" (1968) and "Dr. Phibes Rises Again" (1972), and you can also take a look at the man behind the madness with a revealing disc of special features!
Additional Details