In Stock













Young Justice Invasion: Destiny Calling DVD
Young Justice Invasion: Destiny Calling

Young Justice Invasion: Destiny Calling

List Price: $19.98
Price: $16.95
You Save: $3.03 (15%)
Share Twitter
Join Young Justice and watch them battle villains and fight crime in a 2-disc 10 episode collection!For the Young Justice squad being a teenager means proving yourself over and over - to peers, parents, teachers, mentors and, ultimately, to yourself. But what if you're not just a normal teenager? What if you're a teenage super hero? How much harder will it be to prove yourself in a world of super powers, super villains and super secrets? Are you ready to come of age in such a world? Are you readyfor life or death rites of passage? Are you ready to join the ranks of the great heroes and prove you're worthy of the Justice League? That's exactly what the members of Young Justice- Robin, Aqualad, Kid Flash, Superboy, Miss Martian and Artemis - will find out - whether they have what it takes to be a proven hero.The latest season of the critically acclaimed series jumps ahead in time 5 years to re-introduce the original squad as well as all new members Nightwing, Wondergirl, Blue Beetle, Batgirl, and Beast Boy as they fight off a secret alien invasion affecting the entire planet.
Title: Young Justice Invasion: Destiny Calling
Genre: TV Animation, Animation - Super Hero
Starring: Nolan North, Jesse McCartney, Danica McKellar, Stephanie Lemelin
Studio: Warner Home Video
Number of Discs: 2
Attributes: Full Frame, Eco Amaray Case
Release Date: 1/22/2013
Original Year: 2012
Product Type: DVD
UPC: 883929250721
Item #: 462338X

You May Also Like

We use cookies to personalize content and ads, to provide social media features and to analyze our traffic. We also share information about your use of our site with our social media, advertising and analytics partners who may combine it with other information that you’ve provided to them or that they’ve collected from your use of their services. More details